Zum Inhalt springen

Sie sind hier:

Freytag & Petersen GmbH & Co. KG

Köln

Tel. +49(0)2 21/17 76-0
Fax +49(0)2 21/17 76-500

Dortmund

Tel +49(0)2 31/90 73-0
Fax +49(0)2 31/90 73-100

Trierweiler

Tel +49(0)6 51/8 26 31-0
Fax +49(0)6 51/8 26 31-10

Gabriel Klein

Innendienstleitung
Tel 0221 / 1776-303

gklein@remove-this.igepagroup.com

Kamil Balewski

Verkauf Innendienst
Tel 0221 / 1776-310

kbalewski@remove-this.igepagroup.com

Dennis Kral

Verkauf Innendienst
Tel 0221 / 1776-336

dkral@remove-this.igepagroup.com

Claudia Hombach

Verkauf Innendienst
Tel 0221 / 1776-317

chombach@remove-this.igepagroup.com

Tülay Oragaz

Verkauf Innendienst
Tel 0221 / 1776-330

toragaz@igepagroup.com

Uwe Heinrich

Verkauf Innendienst
Tel 0221 / 1776-339

uheinrich@remove-this.igepagroup.com

Thomas Mühlegger

Verkauf Innendienst
Tel 0221 / 1776-347

tmuehlegger@remove-this.igepagroup.com

Kai Beckmann

Verkauf Innendienst
Tel 0221 / 1776-420

kbeckmann@remove-this.igepagroup.com

Jens Neumann

Verkauf Innendienst
Tel 0221 / 1776-396

jneumann@remove-this.igepagroup.com

Kai Hoffmann

Verkauf Innendienst
Tel 0221 / 1776-375

khoffmann@remove-this.igepagroup.com

Renato Politella

Verkauf Innendienst
Tel 0221 / 1776-331

rpolitella@remove-this.igepagroup.com

Thorsten Meurer

Verkauf Außendienst
Tel 0160 / 5816303

tmeurer@remove-this.igepagroup.com

Alexander Geuer

Verkauf Außendienst
Tel 0151 / 12505733

ageuer@remove-this.igepagroup.com

Jörn Schulte

Verkauf Außendienst
Tel 0151 / 18218204

jschulte@remove-this.igepagroup.com

Jörg Benik

Verkauf Außendienst
Tel 0171-2403428

jbenik@remove-this.igepagroup.com

Kirsten Korst

Abteilungsleitung
Tel 0221 / 1776-309

kkorst@remove-this.igepagroup.com